Even though I am currently 23 years old, I have been through a lot in my life.  The entries that I will be posting will include my world views as well as my life story.  Because I am a firm believer in the Christian Faith, my main goal is that those who read my entries will gain proper perspective of what it means to be a Christian.  Our individual stories are part of God’s plan, and some events are unexplainable, but Faith is all about trust.  Setbacks and failures, test our faith and leave us with empty hands, however, God is always the closest when it is the hardest to stand.  Has anyone ever considered the actual term history?  History is His-Story.  I have read the Bible cover to cover and realized that History is all about bringing the lost back to Him.  John 3:16:  "God loved the world so much that he gave his one and only Son so that whoever believes in him may not be lost, but have eternal life."  It does not matter who you are or what you have done, if you ask Jesus to come into your heart, repent of your sins, you will have eternal life.   

